Contacts and Officials

Pastor: Rick Edmund
Secretary:  Janet Minnich


Chairperson:  Olive Romanishan
Lay Leader:  Cynthia Weaver
Lay Member to Annual
Sharon Diehl
Recording Secretary: Shireen McGovern
Treasurer:  Ralph Dech
Financial Secretary:  Olive Romanishan
Membership Secretary:  Janet Minnich
Chairperson - Board of Trustees: TBD
Member at Large: Linda Herd
Honorary Members:  Robert Boehl, Margaret Drake & Vivian Boehl


Pastor - Parish Relations:
Chairperson: Sharon Diehl
2017 Sharon Diehl
2018 John Kelley
2019 Fred Bechtoldt
Ex-officio: Layleader/Lay Delegate

   Church: John Kelley & Ruby Kelley
   Sunday School: Ralph Dech & Sandy Dech

Committee On Nominations:
2017 Shireen McGovern
2018 Donna Longley
2019 Janet Minnich
Ex-officio:  Layleader

Finance:  Olive Romanishan, Ralph Dech & Nicole Ramnishan
Ex-officio:  Layleader, Treasurer, SPRC Chair, Lay Delegate/Council Chair

Chair: TBD
2017 Ralph Dech & Michele Rau
2018 Sarah George
2019 Elizabeth Bechtoldt

Community Outreach/Mission/Health & Welfare:
Sharon Diehl & Linda Herd

Designer: Nicole Romanishan

Unelected Servants:
      Blue Mountain Connect 4 Representatives: Sharon Diehl
      Flowers: Sandy Dech & Bev Beal
      Ushers/Accolytes: Ruth Romanishan
      Communion Steward: Shireen McGovern
      Kitchen Committee: Sandy Dech, Bev Beal & Linda Herd

Christian Education:
Shireen McGovern
Adult Coordinator:  TBD
Children’s Coordinator:
Donna Longley
Teacher: Sharon Diehl
Treasurer: Nicole Romanishan

Sunday School - 10 AM   |   Worship Service - 11 AM


1433 Main Street - Chapman
Bath, PA  18014
Phone: 610-837-0935

The Cross and Flame is a registered trademark and the use is supervised by the General Council on Finance and Administration of The United Methodist Church. Permission to use the Cross and Flame must be obtained from the General Council on Finance and Administration of The United Methodist Church - Legal Department, 1200 Davis Street, Evanston, IL 60201.